COUNSELING (A.K.A HELP) CENTER
  more  
 
OC Home

Student Services Extension Centers Faculty & Staff Community
Admissions Counseling Center Financial Aid Records Office

Academic Advising

Fax: 432.335.6553

  Rosalinda Camarillo
Student Completion Secretary
Office: Student Union Building (SUB) 204
Phone: 432.335.6433
E-mail: rcamarillo@odessa.edu

Kristi Clemmer
Executive Director of Student Completion
Office: Student Union Building (SUB) 204D
Phone: 432.335.6865
E-mail: kclemmer@odessa.edu

JR Torrez
Director of Student Success
Office: Student Union Building (SUB) 204J
Phone: 432.335.6741
E-mail: jtorrez@odessa.edu

Denise Holloway
Student Success Coach
Office: Student Union Building (SUB) 204L
Phone: 432.335.6877
E-mail: dholloway@odessa.edu

  Jeffrey Crabtree
Student Success Coach
Office: Student Union Building (SUB) 205
Phone: 432.335.6743
E-mail: jcrabtree@odessa.edu

Jordan O'Connell
Student Success Coach
Office: Student Union Building (SUB) 204I
Phone: 432.335.6755
E-mail: joconnell@odessa.edu

Marci Harrison
Student Success Coach
Office: Student Union Building (SUB) 204H
Phone: 432.335.6758
E-mail: mharrison@odessa.edu

  Michelle Lloyd
Student Success Coach
Office: Student Union Building (SUB) 204J
Phone: 432.335.6478
E-mail: mlloyd@odessa.edu

Rodney Hernandez
Student Success Coach
Office: Student Union Building (SUB) 204E
Phone: 432.335.6357
E-mail: rhernandez@odessa.edu

Tamara Smith
Student Success Coach
Office: Student Union Building (SUB) 204I
Phone: 432.335.6745
E-mail: tsmith@odessa.edu

 
Odessa College · 201 W. University · Odessa, TX 79764 · 432-335-6400
The contents of this website are Copyright © by Odessa College · An Equal Opportunity College · All Rights Reserved
If you have questions or comments please contact  webmaster@odessa.edu