Ecology Action Committee
 
 
OC Home

 
Student Services Extension Centers Faculty & Staff Community

Contact Members of the Ecology Action Committee (EAC)

CHAIR

Donna Griffin
432-335-6533
dgriffin@odessa.edu

Committee Members

Donna Derrick
432-335-6750
dderrick@odess.edu

Susan Ferrini
432-335-6714
sferrini@odessa.edu

Carolyn Petersen
432-335-6641
cpetersen@odessa.edu

Creative Team

Rebecca Lujan
432-335-6445
rlujan@odessa.edu

Physical Resources

Richard Acosta
432-335-6511
racosta@odessa.edu

Tracy Hilliard
432-335-6816
thilliard@odessa.edu

Lionel Loya
432-335-6753
lloya@odessa.edu

Web Site Developers

Haley-Draper Bowers
432-335-6327
hdraperbowers@odessa.edu

Dianna Lujan
432-335-6538
dlujan@odessa.edu

Building Coordinators
Administration

Coordinator Needed

Annex A

Coordinator Needed

Annex B

David Heath
432-335-6384
dheath@odessa.edu

Annex C

Laura Hermosillo
432-335-6385
lhermosillo@odessa.edu

Auto Mechanics

Coordinator Needed

Century Commons

Coordinator Needed

Children's Center Sylvia Rodriguez
432-335-6522
srodriguez@odessa.edu
Composite Technology

Coordinator Needed

Cosmetology

Coordinator Needed

Deadrick Hall

Kukina Hernandez
432-335-6652
khernandez@odessa.edu

Diesel Mechanics

Coordinator Needed

Electronic Technology

Margaret Street
432-335-6853
mstreet@odessa.edu

Emergency Serv. Tech. Coordinator Needed
Fine Arts

Lou Ann Lane
432-335-6629
llane@odessa.edu

Learning Resource Center

Susan Ferrini
432-335-6876
sferrini@odessa.edu

Old Gym

Coordinator Needed

Physical Plant

Ray Rushing & Joe Rivera
432-335-6512

Purchasing

Linda Wilson
432-335-6423
lwilson@odessa.edu

Sedate Hall

Coordinator Needed

Sports Center

Al Almodova
432-335-6310
aalmodova@odessa.edu

Student Union Bldg.

Carol Morrow
432-335-6740
cmorrow@odessa.edu

Tennis Center

Coordinator Needed

Wi-Fi Java Cafe

Coordinator Needed

Wilkerson Hall

Chet Cooper
432-335-6590
ccooper@odessa.edu

Wrangler Hall Edith Silva
432-335-6312
esilva@odessa.edu
 
Odessa College · 201 W. University · Odessa, TX 79764 · 432-335-6400
The contents of this website are Copyright © by Odessa College · An Equal Opportunity College · All Rights Reserved
If you have questions or comments please contact  webmaster@odessa.edu