ENGLISH & FOREIGN LANGUAGES
  more  
 
OC Home

Student Services Extension Centers Faculty & Staff Community
Admissions Counseling Center Financial Aid Records Office

Contact English & Foreign Languages

Syllabi / Course Info (HB2504)

Frances Crawford
Dept. Chair
Office: Wilkerson Hall (WH)
Phone: 432-335-
E-mail: fcrawford@odessa.edu


Ashley Arroyo
Instructor of English
Office: Wilkerson Hall (WH) 229
Phone: 432-335-6545
E-mail: aarroyo@odessa.edu


Heather Brumley
Assistant Professor of English
Office: Wilkerson Hall (WH) 224
Phone: 432-335-6585
E-mail: hbrumley@odessa.edu


Dessie Davis
Assistant Professor of English
Office: Wilkerson Hall (WH) 226
Phone: 432-335-6552
E-mail: ddavis@odessa.edu


Dr. Beverly Forsyth
Professor of English
Office: Wilkerson Hall (WH) 232
Phone: 432-335-6661
E-mail: bforsyth@odessa.edu
Website: http://www.odessa.edu/dept/english/bforsyth/portal/


Christy Henegar
Instructor of English
Office: Wilkerson Hall (WH) 223
Phone: 432-335-6551
E-mail: chenegar@odessa.edu


Wayne Johnson
Developmental English
Office: Wilkerson Hall (WH) 203
Phone: 432-335-6546
E-mail: wjohnson@odessa.edu


Dr. Mark Jordan
Professor of English
Office: Wilkerson Hall (WH) 220
Phone: 432-335-6549
E-mail: mjordan@odessa.edu
Website: http://www.odessa.edu/dept/english/mjordan/


Catrina Moody
Associate Professor II of English
Office: Wilkerson Hall (WH) 228
Phone: 432-335-6692
E-mail: cmoody@odessa.edu
Website: http://www.odessa.edu/dept/english/cmoody/


Claudia Philpott
Instructor of English
Office: Wilkerson Hall (WH) 230
Phone: 432-335-6554
E-mail: cphilpott@odessa.edu
Website: http://www.odessa.edu/dept/english/cphilpott/


Julie Roth
Instructor of English
Office: Wilkerson Hall (WH) 200
Phone: 432-335-6572
E-mail: jroth@odessa.edu


Dr. Donna Smith
Professor of English
Office: Wilkerson Hall (WH) 208
Phone: 432-335-6548
E-mail: dsmith@odessa.edu
Website: http://www.odessa.edu/dept/english/dsmith/newhome.htm


Maria Algudena Aguirre-Romero
Instructor of Spanish
Office: Wilkerson Hall (WH) 202
Phone: 432-335-6547
E-mail: maguirre@odessa.edu


Melissa Wells
Instructor of English
Office: Wilkerson Hall (WH) 211
Phone: 432-335-6843
E-mail: mwells@odessa.edu

 

 
Odessa College · 201 W. University · Odessa, TX 79764 · 432-335-6400
The contents of this website are Copyright © by Odessa College · An Equal Opportunity College · All Rights Reserved
If you have questions or comments please contact  webmaster@odessa.edu