ENGLISH & FOREIGN LANGUAGES
  more  
 
OC Home

Student Services Extension Centers Faculty & Staff Community
Admissions Counseling Center Financial Aid Records Office

collegeNOW (Dual Credit) Contact Information

Jan Cagle
E-mail: jacagle@seminole.k12.tx.us

Dr. Jose F. Olascoaga - Spanish Instructor
E-mail: jolascoa@seminole.k12.tx.us
Seminole High School
Address: 207 SW 6th, Seminole, Texas 79360
High School Phone: 432-458-5873
High School Fax: 432-758-8146


Dee Renz
Pecos High School
Address: P.O. Box 869, Pecos, Texas 79772
High School Phone: 432-447-7400
High School Fax: 432-447-9055
E-mail: drenz42@yahoo.com


Ray Ifera
Crane High School
Address: 511 West 8th, Crane, Texas 79731-3099
High School Phone: 432-558-1030
High School Fax: 432-558-1022
E-mail: drenz42@yahoo.com


Teresa Gazella - English 1301
E-mail: mary.neff@ectorcountyisd.org

Mary Neff - English 2322-2323
E-mail: teresa.gazella@ectorcountyisd.org
Odessa High School
Address: P.O. Box 3912, Odessa, Texas  79760-3912
High School Phone: 432-337-6655
High School Fax: 432-332-6014


Janis May
Permian High School
Address: P.O. Box 3912, Odessa, Texas 79760-3912
High School Phone: 432-366-3652
High School Fax: 432-368-2209
E-mail: Janis.may@ectorcountyisd.org


Tara Edwards
Buena Vista High School (Imperial, TX)
Address: P.O. Box 310, Imperial, Texas 79743-0310
High School Phone: 432-536-2225 ext. 123
High School Fax: 432-536-2469
E-mail: tedwards@bvisd.esc18.net

 
Odessa College · 201 W. University · Odessa, TX 79764 · 432-335-6400
The contents of this website are Copyright © by Odessa College · An Equal Opportunity College · All Rights Reserved
If you have questions or comments please contact  webmaster@odessa.edu