Human Resources
 
 
OC Home

Student Services Extension Centers Faculty & Staff Community

Contact HR

Fax: 432-335-6857

Ken Zartner
Executive Director of Administration and Human Resources
Office: ADM 104
Phone: 432-335-6421
E-mail: kzartner@odessa.edu


Gabby Villa
Secretary to the Executive Director of Administration and Human Resources
Office: ADM 104
Phone: 432-335-6606
E-mail: gvilla@odessa.edu


Lindsey Bryant
HR Manager
Office: ADM 104B
Phone: 432-335-6421
E-mail: lbryant@odessa.edu


Jamie Myers
Payroll Specialist
Office: ADM 104A3
Phone: 432-335-6608
E-mail: jlmyers@odessa.edu


Betty George
Benefits Coordinator
Office: ADM 104D
Phone: 432-335-6607
E-mail: bgeorge@odessa.edu


Lionel Loya
Director of Facility Contracts
Office: ADM 104C
Phone: 432-335- 6753
E-mail: lloya@odessa.edu

 
Odessa College · 201 W. University · Odessa, TX 79764 · 432-335-6400
The contents of this website are Copyright © by Odessa College · An Equal Opportunity College · All Rights Reserved
If you have questions or comments please contact  webmaster@odessa.edu