Institutional Advancement & the OC FOUNDATION
  more  
 
OC Home

Student Services Extension Centers Faculty & Staff Community
Financial Aid Institutional Effectiveness & Special Projects Media Relations

OC Foundation Board of Directors & Policies

OC Foundation Board of Directors represents businesses, industries and individuals throughout the Odessa community. Members of the board are engaged in meaningful work throughout the year with the sole purpose of providing financial support to Odessa College students, programs and projects.

Renee Henderson Earls
2014 Foundation Board President

"Our students and the community deserve the best,
and Odessa College stands behind that commitment."

OC FOUNDATION DIRECTOR LIST 2014

NAME BUSINESS ADDRESS PHONE/FAX EMAIL

TERM

Richard Abalos             Attorney at Law 520 N. Lee
Odessa, TX 79761
Ph: 333-3614
Fax: 333-3618
richardc.abalos@hotmail.com

2014

Mara Barham Lone Star State Bank 2975 JBS Parkway
Odessa, TX 79762
Ph: 638-8404
Bus: 617-7717
mbarham@lonestarwtx.com

2014

Diana Browning   15 Santa Fe Place
Odessa, TX 79765
Ph: 559-0040/563-3523 Diana9866@aol.com

2015

Dewey Bryant SouthWest Bank 4800 E. 42nd St.
Odessa, TX 79762
Ph: 552-1010 dewey@southwbank.com

2014

Buddy Coke Edward Jones 1901 E. 37th St, ste 101
Odessa, TX  79762
Ph: 367-3929 buddy.coke@edwardsjones.com

2015

Larry Crutcher A-1 Construction PO Box 4678
Odessa, TX 79760
Ph: 580-8600
Fax: 580-8602
laccpa@hotmail.com

2014

Reneé Henderson Earls
The Odessan Magazine PO Box724
Odessa, TX 79760
Ph: 559-1531 rearls@nwol.net

2014

Joe Hurt PBP Fabrication, Inc. 1117 S. Tripp Ave
Odessa, TX  79763
Ph: 349-1803 jhurt@pbpfab.com

2015

Gary Johnson Johnson Bros. Oil Co. 2 Preston Oaks Circle
Odessa, TX  79765
Ph: 557-0685 jboco@nts-online.net

2016

Austin Keith Pinkie’s, Inc. 1426 E. 8th St.
Odessa, TX 79761
Ph1: 580-0439
Ph2: 631-4880
AKeith@pinkiestexas.com

2016

Les Littlejohn H&S Valve, Inc. 6704 N. County Rd. W.
Odessa, TX 79764
Ph: 362-0486
Fax: 368-5052
lesl@cableone.net

2016

Larry Melton Johnson, Miller& Co., CPA #23 Hialeah Circle
Odessa, TX  79761
Ph: 366-4920
Cell: 425-1747 (preferred)
lmelton@jmcotexas.com

2015

Mary Thompson    1106 Douglas
Odessa, TX 79762
Ph: 368-7877
Cell: 413-4028
mtm1106@grandecom.net

2014

Lori White Robert E. White 230 W. 3rd St.
Odessa, TX 79761
Ph: 349-5421/580-5421 lawtx@me.com

2014

John Wilkins   60 Prestwick
Odessa, TX  79762
Ph: 550-2872  Bootat9@cableone.net

2015

Randy Wilson Wells Fargo Bank, N.A. PO Box 1959
Midland, TX 79702
Ph: 685-5304
Ph: 498-4421 (Odessa)
Randy.Wilson@WellsFargo.com

2014

 

Bylaws

Current Form 990

Current Financial Statements

Policies

 
Odessa College · 201 W. University · Odessa, TX 79764 · 432-335-6400
The contents of this website are Copyright © by Odessa College · An Equal Opportunity College · All Rights Reserved
If you have questions or comments please contact  webmaster@odessa.edu