MATHematics
  more  
 
OC Home

Student Services Extension Centers Faculty & Staff Community
Admissions Counseling Center Financial Aid Records Office

Contact Math

Syllabi / Course Info (HB2504)

Dr. Krista Cohlmia
Department Chair & Professor
Office: Electronics Technology (ET) 108
Phone: 432-335-6638
E-mail: kcohlmia@odessa.edu
Website: http://www.odessa.edu/dept/math/kcohlmia/


Daniel Murphree
Assistant Professor
Office: Electronics Technology (ET) 105
Phone: 432-335-6541
E-mail: dmurphree@odessa.edu


Theresa Evans
Developmental Math Instructor
Office: Electronics Technology (ET) 127A
Phone: 432-335-6406
E-mail: tevans@odessa.edu
Website: http://www.odessa.edu/dept/math/tevans/


Nikki Handley
Developmental Math Instructor & Developmental Math Coordinator
Office: Electronics Technology (ET) 102
Phone: 432-335-6751
E-mail: nhandley@odessa.edu
Website: http://www.odessa.edu/dept/math/nhandley/


Debra Lackey
Instructor
Office: Electronics Technology (ET) 114
Phone: 432-335-6635
E-mail: dlackey@odessa.edu


Ariela Lange
Instructor
Office: Electronics Technology (ET) 127B
Phone: 432-335-6799
E-mail: alange@odessa.edu
Website: http://www.odessa.edu/dept/math/alange/


Pam Pace
Math Lab Coordinator
Office: Electronics Technology (ET) 113
Phone: 432-335-6523
E-mail: ppace@odessa.edu


Dr. Paul Oeser
Associate Professor
Office: Electronics Technology (ET) 117
Phone: 432-335-6635
E-mail: poeser@odessa.edu


Dr. Margaret Street
Professor
Office: Electronics Technology (ET) 115
Phone: 432-335-6863
E-mail: mstreet@odessa.edu
Website: http://www.odessa.edu/dept/math/mstreet/home.htm


Dr. Christopher Walker
Professor
Office: Electronics Technology (ET) 107
Phone: 432-335-6637
E-mail: cwalker@odessa.edu


Dr. Robert Jaster
Associate Professor II
Office: Electronics Technology (ET) 106
Phone: 432-335-6634
E-mail: rjaster@odessa.edu


Adjunct Instructors:

Corlyce Barth
Steve Chandler
Monica Fry
Valerie Hammit
Dana McAnelly
Richard Rose

 
Odessa College · 201 W. University · Odessa, TX 79764 · 432-335-6400
The contents of this website are Copyright © by Odessa College · An Equal Opportunity College · All Rights Reserved
If you have questions or comments please contact  webmaster@odessa.edu