NURSING
  more  
 
OC Home

Student Services Extension Centers Faculty & Staff Community
Admissions Counseling Center Financial Aid Records Office

Contact Nursing

Syllabi / Course Info (HB2504)

Nursing Program Fact Sheet

Faculty

Barbara Stone MSN, RNC, IBCLC, CCE
Interim Director of Nursing
Office: Composite Technology (CT) 221C
Phone: 432-335-6458
E-mail: bstone@odessa.edu

Donna Kowacich
Secretary to the Director of Nursing
Office: Composite Technology (CT) 221B
Phone: 432-335-6797
E-mail: dkowacich@odessa.edu

Zassar Gatson MSN, CNE, RN
Associate Professor I Nursing
Office: Composite Technology (CT) 209
Phone: 432-335-6333
E-mail: zgatson@odessa.edu

Patty Williamson
Associate Professor of Nursing
Office: Composite Technology (CT) 214
Phone: 432-335-6470
E-mail: pwilliamson@odessa.edu

Druci Williams MSN, RN
Associate Professor of Nursing
Office: Composite Technology (CT) 220A
Phone: 432-335-6465
E-mail: dkwilliams@odessa.edu

Margaret Hawkins
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Office: Composite Technology (CT) 226B
Phone: 432-335-6448
E-mail: mhawkins@odessa.edu

Mary Kipple
Associate Professor of Nursing
Office: Composite Technology (CT) 203
Phone: 432-335-6460
E-mail: mkipple@odessa.edu

Linda Cockrell, MSN, RN
Instructor of Nursing
Office: Composite Technology (CT) 200B
Phone: 432-335-6556
E-mail: lcockrell@odessa.edu

Sandra Shaw, MSN, RN
Instructor of Nursing
Office: Composite Technology (CT) 213
Phone: 432-335-6670
E-mail: sshaw@odessa.edu

Clinical Assistants

Sue Albe BSN, RN

 
Odessa College · 201 W. University · Odessa, TX 79764 · 432-335-6400
The contents of this website are Copyright © by Odessa College · An Equal Opportunity College · All Rights Reserved
If you have questions or comments please contact  webmaster@odessa.edu