Office Systems Technology (OFST)
  more  
 
OC Home

Related Sites: Admissions Counseling Center Financial Aid Records Office

Contact OFST

Syllabi / Course Info (HB2504)

Nancy Stewart
Department Chair
Office: Sedate Hall 226
Phone: (432) 335-6486
Email: nstewart@odessa.edu

Sharman Adkins
Assistant Professor Office Technology
Office: Sedate Hall 228
Phone: (432) 335-6468
Email: sadkins@odessa.edu


Sandra Graves
Assistant Professor Office Technology
Office: Sedate Hall 219
Phone: (432) 335-6426
Email: sgraves@odessa.edu


Wende Ramos
Instructor Office Technology
Office: Sedate Hall 223
Phone: (432) 335-6488
Email: wramos@odessa.edu


Kayla Zeigenbein
Associate Professor I Legal Assistant
Office: Sedate Hall 216
Phone: (432) 335-6485
Email: kzeigenbein@odessa.edu


Jonathan Trauten
Accounting Instructor
Office: Sedate Hall
Phone: (432) 335-
Email: jtrauten@odessa.edu

 
Odessa College · 201 W. University · Odessa, TX 79764 · 432-335-6400
The contents of this website are Copyright © by Odessa College · An Equal Opportunity College · All Rights Reserved
If you have questions or comments please contact  webmaster@odessa.edu