Physical & Health Education (PHED)
  more  
 
OC Home

Student Services Extension Centers Faculty & Staff Community
Admissions Counseling Center Financial Aid Records Office

Contact PHED

Syllabi / Course Info (HB2504)

Jon Staton
Department Chair, Assistant Professor
Office: Sports Center 201B
Phone: 432.335.6563
Email: jstaton@odessa.edu
   

Tra Arnold
Men's Basketball Coach
Office: Sports Center B-24
Phone: 432.335.6875
Email: tarnold@odessa.edu


   

Ara Baten
Women's Basketball Coach
Office: Sports Center B-26
Phone: 432.335.6566
Email: abaten@odessa.edu


   

Brian Blessie
Men's Baseball Coach
Office: Sports Center B-5B
Phone: 432.335.6850
Email: bblessie@odessa.edu


   

Paul Chavez
Golf Coach
Office: Champions Golf Course
Phone: 432-362-2557
Email: pchavez@odessa.edu


   

Kelly Doster
Rodeo Coach
Office: Graham Center
Phone: 432-561-8978
Email: kdoster@odessa.edu


   

Jeff Kelly
Athletic Trainer
Office: Sports Center B-3
Phone: 432.335.6570
Email: jkelly@odessa.edu


   

Joel Prickett
Softball Coach
Office: Sports Center 204
Phone: 432.335.6793
Email: jprickett@odessa.edu


   

Alana Rowland
Volleyball Coach
Office: Sports Center 204-A
Phone: 432.335.6447
Email: arowland@odessa.edu


   

Gabe Henry
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
Office: Sports Center 208 B
Phone: 432.335.6506
Email: ghenry@odessa.edu


   

Logan Parker
Assistant Baseball Coach
Office: Sports Center B5
Phone: 432.335.6352
Email: lparker@odessa.edu


   
Kristi Gray
Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach & Spirit Squad Coordinator
Office: Sports Center
Phone: 432.335.6573

Cate Walsh
Physical Education/Head Cross Country & Track Coach
Office: Sports Center
Phone: 432.335.6566

Adjunct Instructors

Annie Arredondo
Email: aarredondo@odessa.edu


Doug Bryant
Email: hbryant@odessa.edu


John Burns
Email: jburns@odessa.edu


Michael Coleman
Email: mcoleman@odessa.edu


Mikel Lemons
Email: mlemons@odessa.edu


John Parent
Email: jparent@odessa.edu


Gary Roark
Email: groark@odessa.edu

 
Odessa College · 201 W. University · Odessa, TX 79764 · 432-335-6400
The contents of this website are Copyright © by Odessa College · An Equal Opportunity College · All Rights Reserved
If you have questions or comments please contact  webmaster@odessa.edu