Social Sciences
  more  
 
OC Home

Student Services Extension Centers Faculty & Staff Community
Admissions Counseling Center Financial Aid Records Office

Contact Social Sciences

Syllabi / Course Info (HB2504)

Robert Findley
Department Chair
Office: Deaderick Hall (DH) - 201
Phone: 432-335-6591
Email: gfindley@odessa.edu


Delma Abalos
Instructor
Office: Deaderick Hall (DH) - 202
Phone: 432-335-6862
Email: dabalos@odessa.edu


Amanda Deerfield
Associate Professor II
Office: Deaderick Hall (DH) - 205
Phone: 432-335-6536
Email: adeerfield@odessa.edu


Brian Dille
Professor
Office: Deaderick Hall (DH) - 209
Phone: 432-335-6592
Email: bdille@odessa.edu


Deborah Hargis
Instructor
Office: Deaderick Hall (DH) - 203
Phone: 432-335-6587
Email: dhargis@odessa.edu


Tom Heiting
Professor
Office: Deaderick Hall (DH) - 207
Phone: 432-335-6589
Email: theiting@odessa.edu


Mike Myers
Professor
Office: Deaderick Hall (DH) - 214
Phone: 432-335-6586
Email: mmyers@odessa.edu


Daniel Regalado
Professor
Office: Deaderick Hall (DH) - 220
Phone: 432-335-6884
Email: dmregalado@odessa.edu


Blair Roberts
Assistant Professor
Office: Deaderick Hall (DH) - 205
Phone: 432-335-6536
Email: broberts@odessa.edu

 
Odessa College · 201 W. University · Odessa, TX 79764 · 432-335-6400
The contents of this website are Copyright © by Odessa College · An Equal Opportunity College · All Rights Reserved
If you have questions or comments please contact  webmaster@odessa.edu