CoronaVirus FAQ

COVID19InstructionBanner.jpg

April 3, 2020 - In response to continuing orders from national, state, and local government regarding colleges and universities, Odessa College facilities are closed effective midnight Friday, March 20 until further notice. While our facilities may be closed, college operations will continue.

Odessa College has transitioned our students to virtual and remote learning. We have shifted our resources and personnel to support students while they are learning in this new environment.


See below for resources and information:

Coronavirus Updates and Information


Success Coaches (Advisors) & Other Contacts:

Athletics | Randee Peterson | rpeterson@odessa.edu | 432-335-6733

Business & Industry

Health Sciences

Liberal Arts and Education

STEM | Mireya Jacuinde | mjacuinde@odessa.edu | 432-335-6405

BAAS | Megan Brincks | mbrincks@odessa.edu | 432-335-6437

Early College High Schools | Casey Sims | csims@odessa.edu | 432-335-6317

Mental Health Counselor | Eden Davis | edavis@odessa.edu | 432-335-6121

Office of Special Populations | Becky Rivera-Weiss | brivera@odessa.edu | 432-335-6861

Veteran Affairs | Gloria Rangel | grangel@odessa.edu | 432-335-6833

General Advising | advising@odessa.edu