Make an Appointment

ApptWebbanner.jpg

ON CAMPUS ALREADY? SIGN IN HERE

Before entering campus buildings, please use the link below to create an appointment. We'll give you a call or text when we're ready to see you.

Please be aware that all visitors, students, employees, and vendors entering the Odessa College campus will be required to observe current Screening Protocols – Click HERE for Odessa College Screening Protocols

Click HERE once on Campus to Sign In


VIRTUAL APPOINTMENTS

Virtual appointments are available through requests via email. To setup a virtual appointment, please email one of the following departments. If you already know your advisor, or know your major, you can reach out directly to them in order to get registered as soon as possible. Academic Success Coaches may connect with you in a number of different ways such as email, phone, zoom, etc.


Academic Success Coaches (Advisors) & Other Contacts:

Business & Industry

Destiny Singh | dsingh@odessa.edu | 432-335-6756
Bonnie Kelley | bkelley@odessa.edu | 432-335-6604
Rodney Hernandez | rhernandez@odessa.edu | 432-335-6357

Health Sciences

Chelsy Nanny | cnanny@odessa.edu | 432-335-6626
Rod Johnson | rjohnson@odessa.edu | 432-335-6745

Liberal Arts and Education

Brenda Robinson | brobinson@odessa.edu | 432-335-6349
William Council | wcouncil@odessa.edu | 432-335-6839
Randee Peterson | rpeterson@odessa.edu | 432-335-6733
Mireya Jacuinde | mjacuinde@odessa.edu | 432-335-6405 

Athletics | Randee Peterson | rpeterson@odessa.edu | 432-335-6733 

BAAS | Megan Brincks | mbrincks@odessa.edu | 432-335-6437

Early College High Schools | Casey Sims | csims@odessa.edu | 432-335-6317

Mental Health Counselor | Eden Davis | edavis@odessa.edu | 432-335-6121

Office of Special Populations | Becky Rivera-Weiss | brivera@odessa.edu | 432-335-6861

Veteran Affairs | Gloria Rangel | grangel@odessa.edu | 432-335-6833

General Advising | advising@odessa.edu | 432-335-6433