Contact Advising Center

Rosalinda Galindo
Student Completion Secretary
Office: Saulsbury Campus Center 201
Phone: 432.335.6433
E-mail: rgalindo@odessa.edu

Kristi Clemmer
Executive Director of Student Completion
Office: Saulsbury Campus Center 216
Phone: 432.335.6865
E-mail: kclemmer@odessa.edu

Megan Brincks
Student Success Coach
Office: Saulsbury Campus Center 212
Phone: 432.335.6437
E-mail: mbrincks@odessa.edu

William Council
Student Success Coach
Office: Saulsbury Campus Center 217
Phone: 432.335.6839
E-mail: wcouncil@odessa.edu

Rodney Hernandez
Student Success Coach
Office: Saulsbury Campus Center
Phone: 432.335.6357
E-mail: rhernandez@odessa.edu

Randee Peterson
Student Success Coach
Office: Saulsbury Campus Center 207
Phone: 432.335.6733
E-mail: rpeterson@odessa.edu

Rod Johnson
Student Success Coach
Office: Saulsbury Campus Center
Email: rjohnson@odessa.edu
Phone: 432.335.6745

Bonnie Kelley
Student Success Coach
Office: Saulsbury Campus Center
Email: bkelley@odessa.edu
Phone: 432.335.6604

Casey Brito
Student Success Coach
Office: Saulsbury Campus Center
Email: cbrito@odessa.edu
Phone: 432.335.6438

Destiny Singh
Student Success Coach
Office: Saulsbury Campus Center
Email: dsingh@odessa.edu
Phone: 432.335.6756

Brenda Robinson
Student Success Coach
Office: Saulsbury Campus Center
Email: brobinson@odessa.edu
Phone: 432.335.6349

Chelsy Nanny
Student Success Coach
Office: Saulsbury Campus Center 218
Phone: 432.335.6626
E-mail: cnanny@odessa.edu

Gloria Rangel
Veterans Affairs Coordinator
Office: Saulsbury Campus Center 202B
Phone: 432.335.6833
E-mail: grangel@odessa.edu

Becky Rivera-Weiss 201 A
Special Populations Outreach Specialist
Office: Saulsbury Campus Center 201A
Phone: 432.335.6861
E-mail: brivera@odessa.edu

Eden Davis
Counselor
Office: Saulsbury Campus Center 211
Phone: 432.335.6121
E-mail: edavis@odessa.edu

Stephanie Sigler
Director of Pathways
Office: Saulsbury Campus Center 221A
Phone: 432.335.6553
E-mail: ssigler@odessa.edu